About Us

Created in Quebec, Ananas Co is proud to offer you a unique selection of stylish and trendy accessories in multiple colors and patterns that will perfectly match all your looks, whether for big events or even for cozy days.

Ananas Co stands out for creating top-of-the-range products that perfectly combine comfort, durability and environmental awareness, resulting in the use of a variety of natural fabrics such as bamboo, linen and cotton, as well as by packaging made from 100% recycled materials.

Ananas Co will accompany you both in your daily life and in your most significant moments in order to create your most beautiful memories.

Who is behind Ananas Co?

Mom of two little boys, my name is Anaïs. Not having had the chance to have a daughter, through my passion for accessorizing, I am happy to see your little ones grow and blossom by proudly wearing my beautiful creations.

A propos

Conçue au Québec, Ananas Co est fier de vous offrir une sélection unique d’accessoires stylés et tendance aux multiples couleurs et motifs venant s’agencer à la perfection à tous vos looks que ce soit pour de grands évènements ou même, pour des journées plus cozy. 

Ananas Co se démarque par la création de produits haut de gamme harmonisant à merveille le confort, la durabilité et une conscience environnementale se traduisant par l’utilisation d’une variété de tissus naturels telle que le bambou, le lin et le coton, ainsi que par des emballages faits à 100% de matières recyclées. 

Chez Ananas Co, on vous accompagne tant dans votre quotidien que dans vos moments les plus marquants afin de créer vos plus beaux souvenirs.

 

Qui est derrière Ananas Co ?

Maman de deux petits garçons, je m’appelle Anaïs. N’ayant pas eu la chance d’avoir une fille, par le biais de ma passion pour l’accessoirisation, j’ai le bonheur de voir grandir et s’épanouir vos amours en portant fièrement mes belles créations.